Saturday Night Sessions
  • TOGETHER AS ONE NYE 2016

    244 views 1 year ago
    The legendary NYE Dance Music celebration in Southern Calfornia returns to re-unite the tribes.

    TICKETS ARE ON SALE NOW AT THIS LINK: http://bit.ly/TAO2016

    Multiple Artists on 3 Stages, Choreographed Multimedia Midnight Countdown, Art Displays and Live Performances, Ferris wheel, Vendor village, Food, Drink & Liquor concessions, Private Party Cabanas and upgradable catered VIP areas.

    Handpicked and Confirmed to provide the Soundtrack for this New Years Eve at TAO:

    Together As One Stage
    Christopher Lawrence [Pharmacy Music - LOS ANGELES]
    facebook.com/djchristopherlawrence
    Marcus Schossow [Axtone, Size Records - SWEDEN] marcusschossow.com
    Sander Kleinenberg [Spinnin' Deep - NETHERLANDS] sanderkleinenberg.com
    Robbie Rivera [Juicy Music - Axtone - MIAMI] robbierivera.com
    Thee Cool Cats [Toolroom - CUFF - Get Physical - MEXICO] soundcloud.com/theecoolcats
    Swedish Egil [Powertools - Groove Radio - LOS ANGELES] grooveradio.com
    Kendo [ ??????]
    Jesusdapnk [Saturday Night Sessions - Brobot SAN DIEGO] jesusdapnk.com
    Caliparis [Midnight Music Machine - Saturday Night Sessions - SAN DIEGO] facebook.com/caliparis

    Saturday Night Sessions Stage
    Alex Kenji [Hotfingers - 303lovers - ITALY] alexkenji.com
    Antoine Clamaran [Radio FG - FRANCE] antoineclamaran.com
    Junior Sanchez [Brobot Records - Size Records - NEW YORK] twitter.com/juniorsanchez
    DJ Dan [Instereo Recordings - SAN FRANCISCO] djdan.com
    DJ Reza [Go Ventures - Saturday Night Sessions - LOS ANGELES] saturdaynightsessions.com
    Heather [OM Records - CHICAGO] twitter.com/djheather
    Colette [Candy Talk - CHICAGO] djcolette.com
    JJ Flores [Enormous Tunes - Moody Recordings - CHICAGO] jjflores.com
    Jason Blakemore [Life Music - LOS ANGELES] jasonblakemore.com
    Ali Ghanavi [Fine Mode - Saturday Night Sessions LOS ANGELES] alighanavi.com
    OBIS [Saturday Night Sessions - Joy Records - LOS ANGELES] obismusic.com

    HOMETOWN HEROES Stage
    Qbert [Thud Rumble - SAN FRANCISCO] djqbert.com
    Wish FM [????????]
    Steve Loria [Bang The Drum - LOS ANGELES] instagram.com/steveloria
    Wally Callerio [Dufflebag, Cajual - LOS ANGELES] soundcloud.com/wallycallerio
    J-Cut [Saturday Night Sessions - Jungle Boogie - LOS ANGELES] saturdaynightsessions.com
    Thee-O [Viva La Tech - LOS ANGELES] djthee-o.com
    DJ Kam [Subculture - Saturday Night Sessions - LOS ANGELES] djkam.com
    G-Dubbs [Sacred Grounds - LOS ANGELES]
    Bakman [Brobot Records - Saturday Night Sessions - LOS ANGELES]
    Frank Nitty [Move Records - LOS ANGELES] soundcloud.com/djnitty
    AJ Mora [Mashpotato - System Recordings - LOS ANGELES] djajmora.com
    Location: Oak Canyon Park & Lakeside in Silverado, CA. ( about 40 min from DTLA)
    18+ to attend / 21+ For Liquor.


    VIP Includes: separate convenient entrance to event, special themed photo opportunity with backdrop, Access to the secluded & decorated Backstage exclusive VIP Areas, complimentary refreshments (water, energy drinks, beer, wine & champagne) and admission to up close Sectioned areas for VIP at each stage.

    HOLIDAY CARPOOL PACKAGE!: available for groups of FOUR (4) people. Includes admission for four (4) and parking for one (1) vehicle and an exclusive TAO bumper sticker.GA=$320 VIP=$500
    PRIVATE CABANA PACKAGES!:includes VIP for up to 8 people and 2 priority parking. Hosted, catered and served by your exclusive staff.For reservation and more information: email VIP@NewYearsEveLA.com Show less
    Read more
  • SNS Releases Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • Popular uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • SNS Podcast Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • SNS Blog

    A playlist of some of the featured videos on our blog.
    • Gramatik Interview | DJ TechTools - Duration: 5 minutes, 32 seconds.

      • 4 years ago
      • 54,268 views
      In this interview, Gramatik shares some of the tools that he uses in the studio and how he builds a set live with his guitarist to create a unique set every time.
      Listen to Gramatik on Beatport: h...
    This item has been hidden
  • SNS SUMMER 2012 Play all

    Saturday Night Sessions Summer 2012 is a compilation series featuring some of the greatest dance music tracks of the year. This year's release features massive tracks and remixes by Paul Oakenfold, DJ Reza, Swedish Egil, Carlo Astuti, DJ Alexander Technique, NDKj plus a well balanced blend of other established producers and talented uprising stars.
    more info at http://saturdaynightsessions.com
    This item has been hidden
  • This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...