• Prophecies Of A Pawn Play all

    Track List Prophecies Of A Pawn

    2.Im The Element
    3.Follow yo path boy
    4.The last war
    5.Toy soldier (feat. Lost Angel)*
    6.Live My Life
    8. Prophecies of a pawn
    9. Soldiers Of The Night(feat. Lost Angel & Maciel)
    10.straight Jacket
    11.Welcome To The Townsquare
    12.The Human Is A Monster(feat Thin Ice)
    13.I Do It My Way
    14.What is life worth living for

    All songs plus beats are Property of A. Palit, Vamp Inc. and JnC Records unless you see the asterisk behind it.
    *For Promotional Uses Only
    Executive Producer: Element Thundah
    Mixed and Arranged by Element Thundah except for track 5 and 9
    edited tracks are: 2, 4, 11, 13, 14, 15
    ©2009 JnC records
    ©2009 Vamp Inc.

    download the full album at Element Thundah's myspace: www.myspace.com/lmendthundah
    This item has been hidden
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...