• Olli Hirvonen - No Light (Official Video)

    586 views 3 months ago
    Pre-order 'Displace' at https://fanlink.to/Displace

    No Light (O. Hirvonen)

    Olli Hirvonen - guitar
    Luke Marantz - piano
    Marty Kenney - bass
    Nathan Ellman-Bell - drums

    Video and editing by Adrien H. Tillman
    Sound and mixing by Johannes Felcher

    Filmed at The Jazz Gallery, New York, NY

    https://www.facebook.com/ol...... Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...