• Matt Jenson and the Liquid Revolution: AGAIN AND AGAIN (live)

    3,560 views 2 years ago

    Performed live at Berklee College of Music as part of the Martin Luther King day celebration in music event, January 20

    The Liquid Revolution band:
    Sean Skeete - drums
    Winston Maccow - bass
    Alex Roderick - keys
    Steve Desrosiers - guitar
    Angel Gittens - backing vocals
    Nadjya Facey Castillo - backing vocals
    Richard Dye - tenor sax
    Jomo Slusher - trombone
    Matt Jenson - keys, vocals
    Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...