• Paceline - Jonathan Whitaker - trombone

    252 views 1 week ago
    Here is a sneak peak at my latest recording project. Physical copies will be available for sale in July, 2018 at http://www.jonathanwhitaker... and digital downloads will be available on iTunes and all other major online music sources.

    Track Listing:

    1. Paceline - Tyler S. Grant

    2. Hymn to a Blue Hour - John Mackey

    3. The Gift of “Little G” - David S. Wilborn

    4. The Four Immortals - Andrew Batterham

    Requital - Michael Johnson
    5. Disconsolate 6. Introspective
    7. Empirical
    8. Intrepid

    9. Mega - Nicola Ferro

    Jonathan Whitaker, trombone

    Kevin Chance, piano

    University of Alabama Wind Ensemble
    Ken Ozzello, conductor

    University of Alabama Trombone Choir
    Chris Branagan, guest conductor

    Special Guests:
    Jeremy Crawford, tuba
    Kevin Sanders, tuba
    Andrew Miller, tuba
    Demondrae Thurman, euphonium
    Dan Kolan, trombone
    David Kidd, trombone
    Jonathan Houghtling, trombone
    Blake Malone, trombone
    Nick Gilmore, trombone
    Drennan Holliday, trombone
    Chris Healy, bass trombone
    Cameron Owen, bass trombone
    Matthew Marcus, percussion Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...