Jacob Brown

  • Melbourne Bounce and Dirty Electro Mix by Jake Asher

    738 views 1 year ago
    Please LIKE and Share :)

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dj...
    Soundclound: https://www.soundcloud.com/...
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/djjakea...
    Mixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/djj...
    Beatport: http://dj.beatport.com/jake...

    Dirty Electro House! If you liked the track list please comment! STAY SEXY!

    1) Booty Call (Original Mix) - Peep This, Robbie West
    2) Booyah Spaceman (Dzeko & Torres RAVE'N Edit) - Showtek, Sonny Wilson, We Are Loud vs. Hardwell
    3) Alive (Rob-E Remix) - Krewella
    4) Fade Away (Alex Branch Remix) - Zaahir & Fez Feat. NessaKay
    5) Go F**k Yourself (Papercha$er Extended Remix) - My Crazy Girlfriend
    6) Hold On - Sex Panther ft. Zashanell
    7) I Could Be The Bass (3LAU Bootleg) - Synchronice, Avicii & Nicky Romero, Georgi Kay, Nari & Milani, MakJ
    8) Rattle (Uberjak'd Re-Rattle) - Bingo Players
    9) Where's Your Blue Hertz At Every Day (Dzeko & Torres RAVE'N Edit) - Dannic & Sick Individuals vs. Eric Prydz vs. Deniz Koyu vs. Basement Jaxx
    10) Work Bitch (Mightyfools Remix) - Britney Spears
    11) Who Is Ready To Jump (Revolvr Bootleg) - Chuckie vs. Knife Party
    12) Work Hard Like Teen Animals (Wand England & Djs From Mars Bootleg) - Martin Garrix, David Guetta, Nirvanna, Delusive & Dirtywell

    **No copyright infringement is intended!**
    Read more
  • Jakes Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...