• (i am) isis | GET FREE

    10,836 views 1 year ago
    Music video for single, "Get Free"
    Filmed by 7. Edited by Mark Carranceja.

    Available on iTunes » https://itunes.apple.com/us...
    Follow @iamisis on Twitter.

    The remastered do-it-yourself visuals for "Get Free" were shot at Staten Island's Fenix Studios and are in direct support of human rights issues being addressed around the globe, from police/community relations in Ferguson, MO and marriage equality to inadequate medical resources in West African countries fighting Ebola and anti bullying.

    Band members: isis (vox); Mike Koltosky (bass); Manny Mavrakis (drums); Diamond Dave (guitar); Isaac Childs (keys) Show less
    Read more
  • what we do Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • getLIVE Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • interviews Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...