• Video Promo ES 2291 Emaxx Cost - Confusing Night [Tech house]

    28 views 3 weeks ago
    Get Emaxx Cost – Confusing Night on Beatport:

    Emaxx Cost – Confusing Night
    ES 2291

    Confusing Night is the first release on Eternal Sunday for producer Emaxx Cost from Paraná, Argentina, who had already released electronic tracks under other artistic names. The EP features two great tech house tracks.

    01 Confusing Night
    02 PmurT On

    All tracks written and produced by Emanuel Acosta.

    Show less
    Read more
  • Eternal Sunday Official Music Videos Play all

    Music videos of songs released by the Argentinean label Eternal Sunday.
    This item has been hidden
  • Southern Electro Originals [2008] Play all

    Get VV/ AA - – Southern Electro Originals: The Ultimate Compilation Of The Best Electropop from Argentina on iTunes:

    VV/ AA - – Southern Electro Originals: The Ultimate Compilation Of The Best Electropop from Argentina
    ES 2213

    Eternal Sunday presents Southern Electro Originals, the ultimate compilation of electropop from Argentina with vocals in English.

    Since its beginnings in 2006 the label Eternal Sunday had the objective of developing (and then exporting to the world) artists that are part of the Argentinean pop scene with songs in English. This local scene exists, and many of its artists are extremely talented, they write, perform and record great songs of a superb quality, that can sound next to any international hit.

    To prove this Eternal Sunday releases Southern Electro Originals, The ultimate compilation of electropop from Argentina. The album has 13 killer tracks that go from the ultra catchy uptempo electropop (KooLTURE, Canal Pop), move to the darker side adding industrial sounds (LastraX, Electrofreek), flirt with house music (Mr Charles Deluxe, Alfredo Norese) and reach a killer disco hymn climax (Polette).

    01. Electrofreek – Hear The Music
    02. KooLTURE – Stupid SuperStar (Sgoliat Radio Mix)
    03. Canal Pop feat. Bea – Ecstatic Days
    04. Cosaquitos En Globo – Out Of Presence
    05. Angelini Music – Don’t You Know
    06. PJ Rose – U Want It
    07. Demarco Electronic Project feat. Maca Echeverría – Intimate
    08. Mr. Charles Deluxe – Story Of Love
    09. Alfredo Norese – Somebody
    10. Auxiliar Channel – Time Into Space (Nü-Disco Mix)
    11. Antipop – Walking
    12. LastraX – Your World
    13. Polette – Black And White

    Compilation by Emiliano Canal. Mastering by Michael Etes at the Michael Etes studio, Buenos Aires, Argentina.

    This item has been hidden
  • Electric Future Beats 2011 Play all

    Get Electric Future Beats: Progressive: New Electronic Music From Argentina 2011 on iTunes: http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/electric-future-beats-pr...

    VV/ AA – Electric Future Beats: Progressive: New Electronic Music From Argentina 2011
    ES 2228

    In the last few years the circuit of production and distribution of electronic music isolated itself from the mainstream music markets. The music is sold digitally in specialized stores for specialized customers, DJ’s who use them in their set, and only occasionally a track becomes a dancefloor hit and reaches the average music fans. As a consequence of this many electronic music producers, especially the young ones, are relatively successful but their work remains unknown out of the electronic music scene.

    Eternal Sunday, the label from Argentina that sees beyond the Latin market, presents the compilation Electric Future Beats: Progressive, New Electronic Music From Argentina, with the intention of helping talented artists from the local underground scene to reach mainstream music consumers. This compilation, instead of being released in specialized stores for an elite of DJ’s, is available in every mainstream digital music store around the world, like iTunes, Amazon, eMusic, Napster, Spotify and others, guaranteeing this way the presence of this local electronic scene in a massive market. Until now, this presence was practically nonexistent,

    Progressive is an electronic music substyle (or in fact several substyles, since we can talk about progessive house, progressive trance, etc.) that goes beyond the basic roots of each genre, adding new sonic elements and allowing for a higher artistic experimentation. Electric Future Beats: Progressive contains 8 tracks that show us different tendencies that contain progressive elements, starting for the hypnotic beats of the firsts tracks, (“Ailen”, “Voralis”, “G Sound”), continuing by the vocal progressive sound of “The One” by the experimented producer Ariel Curtis and “I Feel It Round”, taking us to a more reflexive tempo in “The Beautiful Surly” and “Numb” and closing with a surprising masterpiece called “Computer In The Middle Age” by X’ll Mark The Place, by the producer Bret Alexander Schvarztman, a track that combines war drums, computer based electronic beats and a real medieval flute, closing in this way a fresh and dynamic compilation that successfully fulfills the porpoise of making available for the world the talent and quality of Argentina’s underground electronic scene.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Album: Electric Future Beats: Progressive, New Electronic Music From Argentina
    Release date:
    Genre: electronic, progressive, house
    Label: Eternal Sunday
    Catalog #: ES 2228

    01. Campana & Samper – Ailen
    02. Alberto Perrone – Voralis (Radio Edit)
    03. Fr3ak – G Sound
    04. Ariel Curtis – The One (Original Version)
    05. German Kreff ft. Arabescos – I Feel It Round
    06. Ramoren – The Beautiful Surly
    07. Inner Solution – Numb
    08. X’ll Mark The Place – Computer In The Middle Age

    Compilation by Emiliano Canal.
    Tracks 04 & 08 Published by Eternal Sunday/ Universal Music Publishing. Mastered by Emiliano Canal & Michael Etes at the Michael Etes Studio, Buenos Aires, Argentina.

    This item has been hidden
  • Softcore Express feat. Polette - An Electro Tribute To ABBA Play all

    Softcore Express feat Polette - An Electro Tribute To Agnetha, Björn, Benny & Anni-Frid on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ar/album/electro-tribute-to-agne...

    Softcore Express feat. Polette – An Electro Tribute To Abba
    ES 2277

    Maybe some people are too young to remember, but during the late 80’s ABBA was a very uncool band, a cheesy thing from the 70’s. No one was doing ABBA covers, except for some synthpop/ electropop bands like Information Society, Men Without Hats and, later, Erasure. Strangely, for synthpop fans too young to remember the originals, these were the first glimpses of ABBA’s master songwriting. Much later, the whole A*Teens/ Mamma Mia craze started and ABBA became fashionable again for the masses. This is not only an ABBA tribute, it’s a tribute to all these pioneer synthpop and electropop artists that covered ABBA when no one was doing that.

    As usual, Softcore Express’ sound combines a classic and a modern electropop sounds and, this time, it is the wonderful singer Polette AKA Paula Varela (an amazing vocalist and sessionist who sung countless jingles and shared stages with Shakira and Deep Purple among many others) the one who sings, making this electro tribute a perfect ABBA listening experience.

    01 Lay All Your Love On Me
    02 S.O.S.
    03 Super Trouper
    04 Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)

    All songs written by Ulvaeus/ Anderson. Published by EMI Waterford/ Universal PolyGram. Produced by Emiliano Canal & Michael Etes. Voices by Polette. Mixed & Mastered by Emiliano Canal & Michael Etes at the Michael Etes Studio, Buenos Aires. Cover design by AltoBelgrano

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...