• Empire Music Festival 2017 Aftermovie

    998 views 6 months ago
    Official after movie for Empire Music Festival 2017.
    Created by Epic Cinema.

    1. Griz - Wicked (feat. Eric Kranso)

    2. Bomba Estereo - Solo Tu (Toy Selectah Remix)

    3. Vince Green - Run for the Hills (feat. Tom Bradley)

    4. Fifth Harmony - That's My Girl (Boaz van de Beats Rework vs. Eva Shaw Remix)

    5. Wiz Khalifa - We Dem Boyz

    6. Zeds Dead & Nightmare - Frontlines (feat GG Magree)

    7. Dubfire & Oliver Huntemann – Fuego (Julian Jeweil Remix)

    8. DJ Snake - Here Comes The Night (feat. Mr Hudson)

    Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. This video is not being sold. Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • Aftermovies Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • Dj Interviews Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • Event Promos Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...