CBK Records

  • Waitangi Night Feb 14 at Deluxe Brisbane

    393 views 5 months ago
    We are hosting our Waitangi Night on the 14th of Feb at Deluxe Nightclub Fortitude Valley.
    We have Te Tai Mauri Kapahaka Group Opening the night at 9pm.
    Throughout the night we have a all MAORI line up headlined by (Perths online sensation) HULKSTAH followed by (Brisbane Reggae Band) FARI, (GC Hip-Hop Artist) Saint James, & (Brisbane's own) Eksel/IV.C.P/RKNS.XI/Tobi The Prince.
    Kiwi/Poly music all night with Dj J-Tok/Monarch/Dj Lomes.
    Hosted by Average Steve.
    Present by CBK Records.
    Sponsored by Streetwise.
    Doors open at 7pm. 18+ Event.
    247 Brunswick Street
    Fortitude Valley.
    Contact CBK Records on FB for discounted pre-sale tickets or buy at the door on the night. Show less
    Read more
  • CBK Records Play all

    Josh Toa.Deathstrumentals"Killers of beats".www.cityboykingsrecords.com
    This item has been hidden
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • Affiliations Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • CBK EventNPromotions Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...