• Queen - Body language (Brian & Roger talks)

    7,745 views 7 years ago
    Greatest Video Hits 2 was released in November 2003, and included video hits of the band between 1982 to 1989. It is the second DVD of music videos from the English band, Queen. It features an audio commentary from Brian May and Roger Taylor,eflecting on their memories and opinions of each video.
    Disc one contains:
    1. A Kind of Magic
    2. I Want It All
    3. Radio Ga Ga
    4. I Want to Break Free
    5. Breakthru
    6. Under Pressure
    7. Scandal
    8. Who Wants to Live Forever
    9. The Miracle
    10. It's a Hard Life
    11. The Invisible Man
    12. Las Palabras de Amor
    13. Friends Will Be Friends
    14. Body Language
    15. Hammer to Fall
    16. Princes of the Universe
    17. One Vision Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...