• Reduced — ade ishs and Friends

    58 views 5 months ago
    “Reduced” composed by ade ishs. © 2015 ade ishs.

    ade ishs: piano
    Paul Bonnington: semi-acoustic bass
    Ee Shan Pang: trumpet
    Rob Mercer: drums

    Live at Inverloch RSL. Inverloch Jazz Festival, 11 March 2018. Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...