• THE PDFL 2013

    2,572 views 6 years ago
    PDFL currently has 10 firm teams ready to kick off next season. There
    will be The PDFL BOWL Game at the conclusion of the regular season.
    Existing and new franchises: National Developmental Conference(NDC):
    Palm Beach Crush, Georgia Invaders, Columbia Enforcers, Carolina
    Knights, and Miami Xtreme. American Developmental
    Conference(ADC) Seattle-Tacoma Cobras, Boise Bandits, Portland Boltz,
    Utah Argos, and New Mexico Outlawz. Additional franchises are
    under consideration like Spokane Silverbacks (2014) NC Bison (2014). Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...