• Summer 2013 Progressive House + Liquid Drum & Bass Mix

    285 views 3 years ago
    Yo Guys! Free Download here: http://alturl.com/h7gzj
    The end of summer is near, make it longer with this mix!
    Support me on soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/terr...
    Support me on facebook: https://facebook.com/terrav...

    1) Hellberg & Deutgen - The End (Follow My Heart) (ft. Matilda Dahlberg)
    2) Farrell - Chrome
    3) Terravision & Bren Bread - Infinite
    4) Brookes Brothers - Carry Me On (feat. Chrom3) (Club Mix)
    5) Terravision & Chrisok - Living For (ft. Melissa Pixel)
    6) Terravision - Pass Down [Moshbit Records]
    7) ShockOne - Infinity's Silence
    8) Terravision - Vicinity
    9) ShockOne - Home (ft. Reija Lee)
    10) Terravision - Breeze [forthcoming]
    11) Hybrid Minds - Summer Rain
    12) Terravision - Cheerful Warrior

    I don't own all these songs (except for my tunes). Please support the artists in any way you can!

    Thanks to 'KickassDnB' for the visuals!

    -Enjoy (: Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • Liked videos Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...