Maryam El-Sherif

  • Candy Store by MARYAM

    110 views 1 year ago
    An original tune written Sept. 2013. Recorded vocals keyboards by MARYAM. Show less
    Read more
  • MARYAM 2013 Play

    This playlist contains videos put up on YOUTUBE in 2013. it is:

    1) songs from cassette to MP3 reworked in 2013 then put to video.(1996-2002)
    2) songs recorded live at the home studio in 2013.-
    3) Re-worked 2012 or 2013 MP3s
    This item has been hidden
  • MARYAM from "throw Away Girl" & "The Politics of Love" Play

    music videos of music to be included in MARYAM's "Throw AWAY GIRL" CD and "The Politics of Love". these are live one take recordings, not studio recordings as they are on "NOTHING NICE TO SAY" or "THERE ARE SONGS"
    This item has been hidden
  • MARYAM songs from the CD Circular File Play

    Circular file is a collection of songs recorded 1998 by MARYAM from cassette to CD at Racous records, Leawood Kansas (THE Gadjits home studio). Release is sceduled for early 2012 on several major net music distribution cites
    This item has been hidden
  • Uploads Play

    This item has been hidden
  • Popular uploads Play

    This item has been hidden

    MARYAM is a singer-songwriter from northern California.She is know for her witty lyrics, infectious melodies, warm heartfelt vocals, and use of a single keyboard-synthesizer for most of her songs.
    This item has been hidden
  • This item has been hidden
Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...