• Kathryn Keats, "Lonely" Yoshi's Jazz Club, Oakland, Ca.

    3,180 views 8 years ago
    From a concert at Yoshi's jazz club in Oakland, Ca, July 8, 2010. Vocals - Kathryn Keats; Percussion -Joe Venegoni; Bass Guitar - Michael Manring; Drums - Celso Alberti; Flugelhorn - Jeff Oster; Piano - Kelly Park; Guitar -Tom Lattanand.
    "Lonely Won't Leave Me Alone" written by Kathryn Keats, Saddiq Dil, Kevin Gerzevitz
    © 2009 by Keats Publishing/BMI
    Video production by Lost Road Entertainment Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • My Top Favorites Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...