Joshish India

  • Joshish-New line-up announcement

    1,246 views 6 months ago
    Introducing the new line-up with

    Sanju Aguiar- Lead guitars
    Aryaman Chatterji- Drums and percussion
    Shardul Donde- Rhythm guitars
    Sameer Rahat- Vocals and Bass guitars

    Video produced by Siddhant Malhotra at BFG Productions.

    www.joshish.com Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play

    This item has been hidden
  • Popular uploads Play

    This item has been hidden
Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to