9
The finest Trance & Progressive music brand, including a variety of styles and genres on Electronic Music.
The finest Trance & Progressive music brand, including a variety of styles and genres on Electronic Music.

BrightLight Music was founded in november of 2010 by Kevin Marroquin (KevinMa) with main focus to deliver online free DJ mixes.
Based mainly on the Trance music genre, including old and new productions in the finest Trance & Progressive music under a variety of styles and genres on Electronic Music.
In 2011 Robert B. was appointed as Co-Founder of this music brand.

''Our mission is to bring together all those who share our passion: Trance music, to build a community not only for the trance music scene in Guatemala, but a strong foundation uniting all trance lovers along the world.''

BrightLight Music Radio Show are broadcasted on Área Exa 101.7 FM hosted by Rodrigo Valle, Robert B. & KevinMa.
Every 1st & 3rd Friday at 20:00 CST / 21:00 EST / 03:00 CET / 02:00 GMT
Guatemala: 101.7 FM
Wordwide: http://exafm.com/guatemala
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...