I am NOT Amy but I am a fan.
I am NOT Amy but I am a fan.

Amy Macdonald's official website is here:

Here is a list of her albums and songs.

1. Don't Tell Me That's It's Over (VIDEO)
2. Spark (VIDEO)
3. No Roots
4. Love Love (VIDEO)
5. An Ordinary Life
6. Give It All Up
7. My Only One
8. This Pretty Face (VIDEO)
9. Troubled Soul
10. Next Big Thing
11. Your Time Will Come (VIDEO)
12. What Happiness Means to Me/Dancing in the Dark

disc 2 (Deluxe edition) - a selection of songs from THIS IS THE LIFE album discs 1 and 2

1. Mr. Rock & Roll (VIDEO)
2. This Is The Life (VIDEO)
3. Poison Prince (VIDEO)
4. Youth of Today
5. Run (VIDEO)
6. Let's Start a Band
7. Barrowland Ballroom
8. L.A. (VIDEO)
9. A Wish for Something More
10. Footballer's Wife

disc 2 (Deluxe edition):
1. This is the Life (acoustic live)
2. This Much is True
3. Somebody New
4. Footballer's Wife (live)
5. Fairy Tale of New York (live)
6. Mr. Brightside (live
7. Mr. Rock & Roll (live)
8. Rock Bottom
9. The Road to Home
10. Caledonia
  • This channel has no content.

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...