• TIDAL DREAMS Live @ Wacken Open Air 2016

    11,622 views 3 years ago
    Watch the full Tidal Dreams set from Wacken Open Air 2016!
    August 4th 2016 - Headbanger's Stage


    1. Argonauts 0:24
    2. Odyssey 4:27
    3. Flaming Circle 10:17
    4. Fight For Thee 14:24

    All Rights Reserved - Tidal Dreams © 2016

    Tidal Dreams Current Line-up:
    Nektarios Santamouris [Vocals & Bagpipe]
    Paris Valadakis [Guitars, Backing Vocals]
    John Sofis [Guitars]
    Chris Katagas [Bass]
    Nick Teteris [Drums]

    Official Band Page: http://fb.com/tidaldreams
    E-mail: tidaldreamsband@gmail.com Show less
    Read more
  • Tidal Dreams - Once Upon A Tide Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...