• TORMENTA - Batismo da Dor [Baptism of Pain - lyrics video]

    1,517 views 11 months ago
    Lyyric video of the title track of the new album of TORMENTA, Batismo da Dor [Baptism of Pain].

    BATISMO DA DOR was recorded, mixed and mastered in Under Studio from November 2017 to November 2018. The album has 10 tracks, and MAL NECESSÁRIO is an interpretation of the band for the song of Mauro Kwitko. This song is known in the voice of Ney Matogrosso, released in the album "Fetiço" on 1978.

    Between the release of BATISMO DA DOR and the previous album, TORMENTA there was an interval of 12 years. The lineup that recorded both discs is the same, except for
    LUIS FREGONEZI, who assumed the position of drummer shortly before the beginning of the recordings.

    Rogers Pavinski - Guitar and Voice
    Flávio Santana - Guitar
    Fernando Henriques - Down
    Luis Fregonezi - Baterria

    the production was in charge of ROMULO FELÍCIO and ROGENER PAVINSKI. The cover is a photograph of one of the works of the Italian sculptor ENRICO FERRARINI.

    The launch of the album is at the FORÇA METAL festival, on March 30 and on the digital platforms is March 31, 2019.

    Video produced by Rogers Pavinski (www.pavinski.com) Show less
    Read more
  • Tormenta TV Play all

    Os vídeos, shows e clipes da Tormenta.
    This item has been hidden
  • Vídeos de fãs Play all

    Vídeos feitos por fãs e postados no You Tube
    This item has been hidden
  • Promos

    This item has been hidden
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...