2.95M

TOKYO ZEPP 2013

  • Muse
  • 7 videos
  • 105,742 views
  • Last updated on Apr 30, 2020
Parts One & Two of the Making Of “Panic Station” are out now!

We saved this footage for a rainy day..and last time we checked, it’s pouring outside.

On 30 April, we will be releasing four songs from THAT show, Tokyo Zepp 2013.

12pm JST/4am BST: Panic Station
12pm BST: Supermassive Black Hole
12pm EDT/5pm BST: Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You
12pm PDT/8pm BST: Starlight

Filmed by Tom Kirk and Tim Qualtrough 
Edited by Tom Kirk
Recorded and Mixed by Marc Carolan
Filmed Zepp Tokyo on August 13, 2013
Parts One & Two of the Making Of “Panic Station” are out now!

We saved this footage for a rainy day..and last time we checked, it’s pouring outside.

On 30 April, we will be releasing four songs from THAT show, Tokyo Zepp 2013.

12pm JST/4a...
Play all

Loading...

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...