483
  • Reading and BookTube Resolutions for 2017

    203 views 1 year ago
    These lights brighten up my life (and videos). Another resolution of mine that I can't believe I forgot to mention in the video is my goal to read more diversely because diverse books are so important in representing and including everyone in storytelling.

    ** Links **


    Find me on Instagram @ ireadireviewilove

    Email (not personal): ireadireviewiove@gmail.com

    Camera: Nikon Coolpix L840

    Editing Software: Movie Maker Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    • My Intro to Medieval Literature - Duration: 8 minutes, 59 seconds.

      • 1 week ago
      • 43 views
      If I give some incorrect information, please correct me I'm new at this.

      ** Links **


      Find me on Instagram @ maddyleereads

      Email (not personal): ireadireviewiove@gmail.com

      ***Equipment***

      Cam...
    • Netgalley - Duration: 6 minutes, 39 seconds.

      • 2 weeks ago
      • 41 views
      ** Links **


      Find me on Instagram @ maddyleereads

      Email (not personal): ireadireviewiove@gmail.com

      ***Equipment***

      Camera: Nikon Coolpix L840

      Editing Software: iMovie

      Lights: Emart 105W Soft ...
    • I'm Back? - Duration: 5 minutes, 53 seconds.

      • 3 weeks ago
      • 67 views
      I hope I am able to stay and make videos for you all again. I miss it and I want to talk about books again.


      ** Links **


      Find me on Instagram @ maddyleereads

      Email (not personal): ireadireview...
    • Quitting BookTube (For Now) - Duration: 8 minutes, 56 seconds.

      • 2 months ago
      • 124 views
      This is a positive thing. I just have a sad face as a thumbnail because I won't be on here anymore.


      ** Links **


      Find me on Instagram @ maddyleereads

      Email (not personal): ireadireviewiove@gma...
    • Infinity War Trailer Reaction - Duration: 6 minutes, 56 seconds.

      • 2 months ago
      • 1,832 views
      I didn't have enough time to set up my camera and lights so I used my phone. I also didn't feel like putting on makeup so thetas why I look dead with some acne. Happy Wednesday and I'm so excited f...
    • Lord of Shadows | Vlog 4 - Duration: 35 minutes.

      • 3 months ago
      • 57 views
      Finally, the last vlog is here.

      I have been so busy with work and school I am filming even less (and that's not much less than my usual filming schedule) than I want to. This will be it for a whil...
    • Prideathon TBR | 2017 - Duration: 4 minutes, 26 seconds.

      • 4 months ago
      • 68 views
      I hope you can join us this week!

      Twitter: https://twitter.com/prideathon

      Instagram: https://instagram.com/prideathon



      ** Links **


      Find me on Instagram @ maddyleereads

      Email (not personal):...
    • Book Unhaul Part 2 - Duration: 2 minutes, 5 seconds.

      • 5 months ago
      • 62 views
      This is super late, but here you go.


      ** Links **


      Find me on Instagram @ maddyleereads

      Email (not personal): ireadireviewiove@gmail.com

      ***Equipment***

      Camera: Nikon Coolpix L840

      Editing Sof...
    • A Bag of Books to Go - Duration: 6 minutes, 19 seconds.

      • 5 months ago
      • 82 views
      ** Links **


      Find me on Instagram @ maddyleereads

      Email (not personal): ireadireviewiove@gmail.com

      ***Equipment***

      Camera: Nikon Coolpix L840

      Editing Software: iMovie

      Lights: Emart 105W Soft ...
    • Night Circus Review | Spoiler Free - Duration: 7 minutes, 12 seconds.

      • 6 months ago
      • 59 views
      ** Links **


      Find me on Instagram @ maddyleereads

      Email (not personal): ireadireviewiove@gmail.com

      ***Equipment***

      Camera: Nikon Coolpix L840

      Editing Software: iMovie

      Lights: Emart 105W Soft ...
    • Room Makeover 2017 - Duration: 3 minutes, 20 seconds.

      • 6 months ago
      • 103 views
      Goodbye, green walls. I won't miss you.I also moved everything out of my room and painted it by myself. It was exhausting I don't recommend it.

      * Links **


      Find me on Instagram @ maddyleereads

      ...
    • Mid-Year Freak Out Tag | 2017 - Duration: 6 minutes, 15 seconds.

      • 6 months ago
      • 65 views
      It's still technically the middle of the year, therefore it's not late.

      ** Links **


      Find me on Instagram @ maddyleereads

      Email (not personal): ireadireviewiove@gmail.com

      ***Equipment***

      Came...
    This item has been hidden
  • Popular uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...