27,536
  • Return of Light Activation 01-20-2019/01-21-2019

    32,246 views 7 months ago
    Guided meditation:
    https://www.youtube.com/wat......

    This meditation helps the Light forces to ground the energy of Light on the surface of the planet to resolve the deadlock between the Light and the dark forces, finally setting humanity free. Number of people doing that meditation is the single most influential factor within the power of the surface human population for speeding up the process.

    We can reach the critical mass of 144,000 people doing this meditation! This will create a massive healing chain reaction in the energy field worldwide. The Light forces will have their focus on the whole American continent (North and South America), which will be completely covered by the eclipse:

    https://www.timeanddate.com......




    Astrological chart for our meditation shows a powerful Grand Square between Moon and Lunar node conjunct, opposing Sun and Mercury, and squaring Uranus, Eris and Pallas. Multiple planets in this chart are making numerous powerful aspects (around 20 aspects in total!) with the Galactic Center, Pleiades and Sirius. This powerful configuration creates a point of maximum tension which is released in a big cosmic breakthrough.

    At that point, Cosmic Central Sun will send a huge pulse of Light throughout the whole Creation. This pulse will be a trigger for the beginning of the final removal of all darkness from the Creation and a trigger for the beginning of the preparations for the new cosmic cycle.

    The Light Forces have a certain plan for that day and that plan will be revealed only after the meditation is completed.

    The purpose of our meditation is to anchor as much Light as possible on the surface of the planet.

    We will be doing this meditation at the moment of the maximum of the Lunar eclipse on Monday, January 21th at 00:11 am EST in New York. This equals 2:11 pm JST in Tokyo, 1:11 pm CST in Taipei and Beijing, 7:11 am EET in Cairo, 6:11 am CET in Paris, 5:11 am GMT in London. Central and western part of US will still have Sunday, January 20th , the timing will be: 11:11 pm CST in Chicago,10:11 pm MST in Denver and 9:11 pm PST in Los Angeles.

    You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:

    https://www.timeanddate.com......

    Instructions:

    1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

    2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to bring the Light to the surface of the planet.

    3. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through Alcyone Pleiadian stargate, then going through the Sirius stargate, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.




    4. Visualize this Light transmuting all remaining darkness of this Universe until only Light remains. Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle beginning, bringing pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings in the entire Universe.

    5. Lift your hands above your head and begin to rotate your body clockwise.

    6. While doing that, sing mantra iiii (pronounced ee-ee) so that it vibrates throughout your body and visualize your body morphing into a brilliant pillar of Light, with millions of rainbow colored stars scattered within that pillar of Light.

    7. Keep singing the mantra and rotating. After a few minutes, drop your hands close to your body and continue rotating clockwise.

    8. While doing that, start singing mantra eeeaaa (eee is pronounced as e in "America" and NOT as e in "Venus", and a is pronounced as a in "America") so that it vibrates through your body and visualize a rainbow vortex of Light expanding from your heart outwards throughout the whole planet.

    This rainbow vortex calls upon the presence of your twin souls, soulmates, soul families, your spiritual guides, Ascended masters, Pleiadians, angels, dolphins, and other beings of Light. Visualize your twin souls, your soulmates and your soul families awakening and merging with you into One being in a mandala of Light.




    Suggested time for our meditation is 20 minutes.

    Goddess wants Light and Light it will be!

    Updates about the Return of Light Meditation:

    http://2012portal.blogspot.com

    This video is made by Smaly7. Please assist my work with donation. I am a volunteer. PayPal: parlagisas777@gmail.com Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...