3.9K
  • Mayra - Listening

    950,731 views 8 months ago
    Clique aqui e ouça a música: https://umusicbrazil.lnk.to...

    SIGA MAYRA:
    https://www.instagram.com/m...

    Listening
    (Bruno Martini / Mayra Arduini)


    It happened once to me
    And twice to her
    Some aren’t even here
    To spread the word

    It happens every day
    And we’re not safe
    But God is a man
    Like all the others are

    And I can’t even look at myself
    I don’t belong to myself no more
    I feel ashamed of myself
    wish you could see
    I’m on my knees and

    Pray so I’ll be heard for once
    You listening
    Cause it can be anyone
    I’ll be heard for once
    You listening
    Cause it can be anyone, one, one, one, one
    Cause it can be anyone, one, one, one, one

    I have the memories
    But that’s no proof
    It’s stained inside of me
    Like a tattoo

    I’ve learned to hide myself
    That doesn’t work
    They give me compliments
    That I don’t want

    She can’t even look at herself
    She don’t belong to herself no more
    She feels ashamed of herself
    Wish you could see, she’s on her knees now

    Pray so I’ll be heard for once
    You listening
    Cause if can be anyone
    I’ll be heard for once
    You listening
    Cause it can be anyone, one, one, one, one
    Cause it can be anyone, one, one, one, one
    Cause it can be anyone, one, one, one, one
    Cause it can be anyone, one, one, one, one

    You listening, are you listening
    It can be
    Anyone around me
    You listening
    Are you listening
    Cause It can be
    Anyone around me
    You listening
    Are you listening
    Cause it can be
    Anyone around me

    Yeah

    It can be
    Anyone around me

    Direção A&R: Miguel Cariello
    Gerente A&R: Rogerio Gonçalves
    Coordenação A&R: Fernanda Mesa, Igor Alarcon e Camilla Lins
    Label Manager: Pollyanna Assumpção
    Produzida por: Bruno Martini
    Diretor de Vídeo: Patrícia Galucci

    #Mayra #Listening

    Produção: Maria João Filmes (@mariajoaofilmes)

    Com: Daniel Mazzarolo (@mazzadan) , Luiz Renato (@natoeutonia), Paulo Salvetti(@polsalvetti), Eric Meirelles(@ericmeireles), Thiago Cavalcante (@thiago2cavalcante)


    Ass Executiva: Cecilia Mazzeto (@ceciliamazetto)
    Direção: Patricia Galucci (@patriciagalucci)
    Ass. Direção: Juka Tatini (@jukatatini)

    Roteiro: Patricia Galucci e Luiza Fazio (_faziology) Diretora de Produção: Liza Schechtmann (@lizaschechtmann)
    Produtor: Carolina Batista(@escaroles) Fotografia: Alice Gouveia (@caminhosdealice)
    1˚ Assistente de Câmera - Isis Caroline Pereira de Souza

    Direção de arte: Carol Ozzi (@carolozzi) e Marina Eisenhauer (@eisenhauermarina)
    Produtora de Objeto: Mariana Kinker (@marianakinker)
    Cenotecnica: Celia Regina (@celia_regina_freitas)
    Assistente de Arte - Paulo José Pereira do Nascimento; Wallace Simmons

    Eletricista: Janaina Ribeiro Figurino: Nicole Nativa (@nicoleninaimagem) e Sofia Ortiz (sofiahelenaortiz) Maquiagem: Mariana Guedes (@mariguedes219) Coreografo: (94tago) Coordenador de Pós: Leonardo Drehmer (@leonardodrehmer) Finalização Cor: Alice Gouveia Design Gráfico e Logger: Alice Jardim (@alicejardim)
    Catering: Rosana Peixoto


    APOIOS
    Pura Casa (puracasasp) Laboratorio de Drone
    Disk Films
    Elite Cam
    AGRADECIMENTOS
    Atelier Cenico Carlos Candido
    Juily Malani
    Nivaldo Vasconcelos
    Neusa Vitória Galhardo
    Lucas Thomaz
    Daniela Souto

    Music video by Mayra performing Listening. © 2019 AfterCluv / Universal Music International

    http://vevo.ly/zsZoqm Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...