69
  • Uploads
    • Tuesday 5-22-18 - Duration: 115 seconds.

      • 1 view
      • 2 hours ago
    • Monday 5-21-18 - Duration: 2 minutes, 13 seconds.

      • 7 views
      • 3 days ago
    • Friday 5-18-18 - Duration: 110 seconds.

      • 23 views
      • 3 days ago
    • Thursday 5-17-18 - Duration: 118 seconds.

      • 30 views
      • 5 days ago
    • Wednesday 5-16-18 - Duration: 2 minutes, 25 seconds.

      • 36 views
      • 6 days ago
    • Tuesday 5-15-18 - Duration: 2 minutes, 7 seconds.

      • 38 views
      • 1 week ago
    • Monday 5-14-18 - Duration: 63 seconds.

      • 31 views
      • 1 week ago
    • Friday 5-11-18 - Duration: 2 minutes, 26 seconds.

      • 32 views
      • 1 week ago
    • Thursday 5-10-18 - Duration: 2 minutes, 20 seconds.

      • 37 views
      • 1 week ago
    • Wednesday 5-9-18 - Duration: 2 minutes, 8 seconds.

      • 31 views
      • 1 week ago
    • Tuesday 5-8-18 - Duration: 2 minutes, 13 seconds.

      • 28 views
      • 1 week ago
    • Monday 5-7-18 - Duration: 113 seconds.

      • 28 views
      • 2 weeks ago
    • Friday 5-4-18 - Duration: 2 minutes, 2 seconds.

      • 26 views
      • 2 weeks ago
    • Thursday 5-3-18 - Duration: 2 minutes.

      • 35 views
      • 2 weeks ago
    • Wednesday 5-2-18 - Duration: 94 seconds.

      • 36 views
      • 2 weeks ago
    • Tuesday 5-1-18 - Duration: 98 seconds.

      • 37 views
      • 3 weeks ago
    • Monday 4-30-18 - Duration: 81 seconds.

      • 35 views
      • 3 weeks ago
    • Friday 4-27-18 - Duration: 54 seconds.

      • 19 views
      • 3 weeks ago
    • Thursday 4-26-18 - Duration: 60 seconds.

      • 30 views
      • 3 weeks ago
    • Wednesday 4-25-18 - Duration: 94 seconds.

      • 30 views
      • 3 weeks ago
    • Tuesday 4-24-18 - Duration: 96 seconds.

      • 32 views
      • 4 weeks ago
    • Monday 4-23-18 - Duration: 103 seconds.

      • 40 views
      • 4 weeks ago
    • Friday 4-20-18 - Duration: 65 seconds.

      • 29 views
      • 1 month ago
    • Thursday 4-19-18 - Duration: 73 seconds.

      • 35 views
      • 1 month ago
    • Wednesday 4-18-18 - Duration: 56 seconds.

      • 36 views
      • 1 month ago
    • Tuesday 4-17-18 - Duration: 70 seconds.

      • 36 views
      • 1 month ago
    • 4-16-18 - Duration: 57 seconds.

      • 31 views
      • 1 month ago
    • Friday 4-13-18 - Duration: 2 minutes, 2 seconds.

      • 41 views
      • 1 month ago
    • Thursday 4-12-18 - Duration: 83 seconds.

      • 35 views
      • 1 month ago
    • Wednesday 4-11-18 - Duration: 72 seconds.

      • 36 views
      • 1 month ago
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...