• Maddie Jay - Little Love

    10,379 views 4 months ago
    Written, Produced, Performed by Maddie Jay

    Download on Bandcamp: https://maddiejay.bandcamp.......
    Stream on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/tr......
    Apple Music: https://itunes.apple.com/us......

    Guitars by Blake Straus
    Mixed by Dhruv Agarwala
    Video Directed by Ricky Chavez

    I keep lookin' for ya
    My little love
    I'm here to say
    How I'm feeling
    I'm walkin' out the door with
    A little love
    To give away
    But just for you my darlin'

    It's really nice to meet you
    My little love
    We're here today
    In the moment
    And nothing can compete with
    A little love
    It's quite the way
    To spend the night my darlin'

    I moved to California
    My little love
    To get away
    From the cold
    But now I feel it every morning
    Our little love
    Has gone astray
    And I'll miss you my darlin'

    © 2019 Real Canadian Cheddar Show less
    Read more
  • Releases Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...