• The Bitter Side - Winner Best Canadian Film 2015 -

    1,088 views 2 years ago
    Everyone Is An Artist
    The Bitter Side

    Winner 2015 Best Canadian Film - Canada International Film Festival

    Written by Nick Markezinis

    Directed by Joe Swallow & Kyle Kofsky

    Produced by
    Kyle Kofsky
    Nick Markezinis
    Maria Pantelousis
    Joe Swallow
    Isabelle Savard

    Camera Operator
    Brad Silverberg

    Sound & Original Score by
    Jason Riddiford

    Makeup Artists
    Kory Lynn
    & Emily O'Quinn


    Nick Markezinis
    Sophie Nulli
    Giuseppe Finelli
    Sebastian Deery

    Judy Brown Kofsky
    Warren Lament
    Corrine Lament Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...