Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

Chad Valley - Fall 4 U feat. Glasser

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like Chad Valley's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike Chad Valley's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add Chad Valley's video to your playlist.

Published on Oct 25, 2012

Directed by Franklyn Banks - http://bit.ly/P8oHHa

Loose Lips Records / Cascine

US iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/you... (October 30)
UK iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/you... (November 19)

2012 Tour Dates
Thu 25 Oct - Miami, Bardot http://goo.gl/PSE1S
Sat 10 Nov - Bristol, Fear Of Fiction Festival http://www.fearoffiction.com/festival
Tue 13 Nov - Glasgow, QMU (supporting Passion Pit) http://goo.gl/QXMy8
Thu 15 Nov - Leeds, O2 Academy (supporting Passion Pit) http://www.gigsandtours.com/Tour/PASS...
Fri 16 Nov - Manchester, Academy (supporting Passion Pit) http://www.gigsandtours.com/Tour/PASS...
Sat 17 Nov - Paris, Point Ephémère (Blessing Force with Trophy Wife, Jonquil, Pet Moon & Deep Shit DJs) http://goo.gl/7km9K
Sun 18 Nov - Cambridge, Junction (supporting Passion Pit) http://www.gigsandtours.com/Tour/PASS...
Mon 19 Nov - Birmingham, HMV Institute (supporting Passion Pit) http://www.gigsandtours.com/Tour/PASS...
Tue 20 Nov - London, Forum (supporting Passion Pit) http://www.gigsandtours.com/Tour/PASS...
Wed 21 Nov - Brighton, Prince Albert (headline show w/ Trophy Wife) http://www.wegottickets.com/event/186860
Thu 22 Nov - London, Electrowerkz (headline show w/ Trophy Wife) http://www.wegottickets.com/event/186706
Sat 24 Nov - Liverpool, Shipping Forecast (headline show) http://goo.gl/Xt2wN
Sun 25 Nov - Oxford, The Cellar (headline show w/ Trophy Wife) http://www.wegottickets.com/event/186253
Mon 26 Nov - Nottingham, Bodega (headline show w/ Trophy Wife) http://goo.gl/en1wM
Tue 27 Nov - Edinburgh, Sneaky Petes (headline show) http://goo.gl/vlF3L
Wed 28 Nov - Sheffield, The Great Gatsby (headline show) http://www.wegottickets.com/event/188225

  • Category

  • License

    Standard YouTube License

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Advertisement
Loading...
Working...
Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to