Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

Winter Solstice Lunar Eclipse 2010

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like wlcastleman's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike wlcastleman's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add wlcastleman's video to your playlist.

Uploaded on Dec 21, 2010

Time Lapse Video of Lunar Eclipse on December 21, 2010 from Gainesville Florida. 1:10 AM EST (6:10 GMT) to 5:03 AM EST (10:03 GMT). Music is Claude Debussy Noctures: Sirènes.
A stabilized version of this video has been posted at: http://www.vimeo.com/18239117

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Advertisement
Loading...
Working...
Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to