Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

If Larpers Could Kill

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like Khyan's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike Khyan's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add Khyan's video to your playlist.

Published on Aug 7, 2013

Larpers = Live Action Role Players. It's like pretend Lord of The Rings, though for Khyan, there's no pretending.

Featuring

Stuart Ashen http://youtube.com/ashens
Jenny Bingham http://youtube.com/thatjennybee
Khyan Mansley http://youtube.com/khyan

Crew

Producer: Omar Kenawi https://twitter.com/omi1kenawi
Director of Photographry: Edgar Dubrovskiy http://edgarmedia.co.uk
1st AD: Tibo Travers http://sweetdoh.com
Sound Recordist: George Watts http://george-watts.co.uk
Stunt Coordinator: Joe Golby http://joegolby.com
Music: Todd Bryanton http://youtube.com/lildeucedeuce
Sound Design: Dan Pugsley http://danpugsley.co.uk
Production Design: Eleonore Cremonese http://eleonorecremonese.com/
Costume Design: Irene Moreno http://cargocollective.com/irenemoreno
SFX/Prosthetics: Dave Felstead http://dfelstead.com
Colour: Ciaran O'Brien http://youtube.com/funnycatvideos

Filmed at Delta Force in Westerham http://www.paintballgames.co.uk/

Written and Directed by Khyan Mansley

More videos: http://youtube.com/khyan
Facebook: http://facebook.com/khyanmansley
Twitter: http://twitter.com/khyan
Tumblr: http://khyan.tumblr.com

  • Category

  • License

    Standard YouTube License

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading...
Working...
Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to