Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

Anonymous Operation Muslim Brotherhood Brotherhood Takedown

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like Anonymous DGAF's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike Anonymous DGAF's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add Anonymous DGAF's video to your playlist.

Uploaded on Nov 7, 2011

Therefore, Anonymous has decided to destroy the Muslim Brotherhood. We shall proceed to dismantle any form of its organization from the internet. Nothing will stop us. We will show no mercy."

Operation Brotherhood Takedown, engaged.

Operation Details:
A Coordinated Distributed Denial of Service attack on:
http://www.ikhwanonline.com

Attack will take place on:
November 11th 2011

United States
1:00PM Eastern Standard Time
12:00PM Central Standard Time
11:00AM Mountain Standard Time
10:00AM Pacific Standard Time

International
6:00PM Greenwich Mean Time
7:00PM Paris Local Time
8:00PM Cairo Local Time
9:00PM Arabia Standard Time

November 12th 2011
2:00AM China/Australia Local Time
3:00AM Japanese Local Time


TRANSCRIPT
_____________________


Citizens of the World,
We are Anonymous.

Ever since its revolution that shook the world, Egypt has had its fate undecided. Predators who seek to control are waiting to strike at the right moment. They are waiting to take over the country and make it so that another revolution is impossible. We cannot allow this.

The Muslim Brotherhood has become a threat to the revolution Egyptians had fought for, some with their lives. They seek to destroy the sovereignty of the people of Egypt as well as other nations including the United States.

The Muslim Brotherhood started as a benevolent group of people with fair and just intentions. However, as decades went by, corruption seized its mission of good and turned it into a power-hungry organization bent on taking over soverign arab states in its quest to seize power from them. They say this is necessary in order to unify the muslim nations into one islamic state, which is a lie.

We will not allow this to happen.

Their tactics are very similar to tactics used by the Church of Scientology and ideas implemented in Freemasonry. A person may join only when presented in front of the Grand Master, or the Murshid, and is ordered to adhere to a solemn vow, to follow all orders of the Murshid, without hesitation. They claim to be anti-freemasonry, however they follow distinct principles taken from it. If you were to leave the Brotherhood or present any threat to it, they would take it to offense and begin to intimidate you and put your life as well as your loved ones in danger. This has been experienced by many former followers of the Brotherhood, including citizens in the United States and Great Britain who realized they made a terrible mistake. The Muslim Brotherhood is a threat that must be dealt with.

To those listening now, this is not a threat towards the religion of Islam. The Muslim Brotherhood, as well as terrorist organizations affiliating with the religion, defiled and destroyed the very essence of what the religion preaches. Therefore, the Muslim Brotherhood does not represent the true ideas of Islam. In our collective, many of us are Muslim, yet we fight against the corruption in society and the injustice that comes with it.

Infused with its blatant, corrupt ways, the Brotherhood is now a threat to the people.

Therefore, Anonymous has decided to destroy the Muslim Brotherhood. We shall proceed to dismantle any form of its organization from the internet. Nothing will stop us. We will show no mercy.

Operation Brotherhood Takedown, engaged.

We are Anonymous.
We are Legion.
We do not Forgive.
We do not Forget.
Expect Us.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Advertisement

Suggestions

Loading...
Working...
Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to