Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

Nanotech Today: Nano-Engineered Medicine - Dean Ho - Pt. 1

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like NanotechToday's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike NanotechToday's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add NanotechToday's video to your playlist.

Uploaded on May 4, 2008

On Nanotech Today (http://nanotech-today.tv) brought to you by InTimeTV (http://www.intimetv.com) Dr. Ogan Gurel interviews Dr. Dean Ho (Assistant Professor of Biomedical & Mechanical Engineering at Northwestern University) discusses " Emerging Technologies for Nano-Engineered Medicine " In this first excerpt, Dr. Ho discusses some of the interesting challenges an opportunities involved in the intrinsically interdisciplinary work required for nanotechnology.

This YouTube clip is an excerpt from the full video which you can find at:

mms://68.251.204.75/video/intimetv/nan00­9.wmv

Nanotech Today - communicating trends and advances in nanotechnology worldwide on InTimeTV (http://www.intimetv.com/) and broadcasting live on the web each Saturday at 11 am (ET) /10am (CT) /8am (PT).

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading...
Working...
to add this to Watch Later

Add to