Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

Crosby SlewFoots Callahan, Callahan Gets Interference Penalty (Higher Quality)

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like hockeycognition's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike hockeycognition's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add hockeycognition's video to your playlist.

Uploaded on Nov 29, 2010

Monday, November 29th 2010. Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers. Fifteen minutes into the first period, Sidney Crosby slewfoots Ryan Callahan, which, by the rulebook, he should get a penalty for. Ryan Callahan gets two minutes for interference.

  • Category

  • License

    Standard YouTube License

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Advertisement
Loading...
Working...
Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to