Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

Kitten Live Cam

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like The Pet Collective's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike The Pet Collective's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add The Pet Collective's video to your playlist.

Streamed live on Jan 15, 2014

We are currently waiting for a new litter
Subscribe to The Pet Collective: http://bit.ly/tpcsub
Website: http://www.thepetcollective.tv
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/thepetcollective
Twitter: https://twitter.com/petcollectiveTV
Tumblr: http://thepetcollective.tumblr.com
Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/petcollectivetv/
Google+: http://gplus.to/thepetcollective

Links to our live cams:
Bald Eagle Cam http://www.baldeaglecam.us (LIVE)
Great Horned Owl Cam #1 http://www.greathornedowl.us (LIVE)
Great Horned Owl Cam #2 http://www.greathornedowlet.us (LIVE)
Bulldog Cam http://www.bulldogcam.us (LIVE)
Border Collie Cam http://www.bordercolliecam.us (LIVE)
Kitten Room Cam http://www.kittenroom.us (LIVE)
Carolines Kids Cam http://www.carolineskidscam.us (LIVE)
Kitten Cam http://www.kittencam.us (LIVE)
Schnauzer Cam http://www.schnauzercam.us (LIVE)
Kitty Cam http://www.kittycam.us (LIVE)
Corgi Cam http://www.corgicam.us
Husky Cam http://www.huskycam.us
Yorkie Cam http://www.yorkiecam.us

FAQ:

Q: What if I'm interested in adding one of these kittens to my family?
A: If you are interested in the featured kittens on the cam, you can fill out an adoption application on the Pawsitive Karma website
http://www.pawsitivekarmarescue.com/

Q: Is there a vet to keep an eye on the kittens?
A: There are qualified veterinary professionals and fosters on-hand monitoring the kittens 24 hours a day.

Q: Where are these kittens located?
A: These kittens are located at a loving, foster families home in Austin, Texas.

Q: Do the kittens need human interaction for socialization purposes?
A: Yes. At first, these kittens were feral or un-socialized. These kittens have been in the Pawsitive Karma rescue program for four weeks and are handled regularly to familiarize them with humans. This helps their general disposition, and is very important to ensure a healthy relationship toward people.

Q: When do they start to eat regular cat food?
A: Currently, they are eating kibble and gruel, goat's milk mixed with canned food.

Q: What if something goes wrong and a kitten gets sick?
A: The kittens are constantly monitored and if sick have round the clock care. They have already had their initial vet check up. They will go through another veterinary check up before going to their forever homes as well as being spayed or neutered.

Q. What kinds of kittens are these?
A: These kittens are the domestic short hair breed, except Abilene who is a domestic long hair breed. The siblings are all orange and white.

Q: I NEED MORE KITTENS! WHAT DO I DO?!
A: Can't get enough KITTENS? Join the chat on twitter using #kittencam and check out more fun twitter activity @petcollectivetv.

Make sure you subscribe to The Pet Collective Cares for more adorable puppy and kitty cams!

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Advertisement
Loading...
Working...
Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to