Alert icon
We're changing our privacy policy. This stuff matters.  Learn more  Dismiss

The SAFE "You Are An Idiot! Hahahahaha!".

Loading...

Sign in or sign up now!
51,131
Loading...
Alert icon
Sign in or sign up now!
Alert icon

Uploaded by on Dec 2, 2007

This is the safe one I think.




69.93.111.150 is albinoblacksheep, which is rated red by siteadvisor, but only because of spammy emails?

http://69.93.111.150/albino_flash18/youare(www.albinoblacksheep.com).swf

I'm using firefox with NoScript.

Category:

Science & Technology

Tags:

License:

Standard YouTube License

  • likes, 30 dislikes

Link to this comment:

Share to:

Top Comments

  • Vote this comment up, because this is mostly true. He visited the .swf file instead of the website, so nothing does happen then. He is just joking.

  • That is not safe, you can see an "S" with a cross on it. It's not safe. You must try this in a virtual machine or turn off your javascript. Turning off the javascript will stop the virus.

see all

All Comments (245)

Sign In or Sign Up now to post a comment!
  • i wnet on ameba pico on facebook i clike dthis girl url and poped up said u are an idiot hahahah -_-

  • The one that is safe is piv.pivpiv.dk

  • i just went on the website does it meen i have a virus i use avg?

  • Guys, it's safe with firefox

    

  • @thescaryscreamers thats noscript... learn something, okay?

  • I got that virus few months ago

  • I just went into website I have norton is that good for me

  • to see this website without geting any virus you must get noscript ( the S with a cross symbol ) and a antivirs of course.

  • goto youare.swf for safe everyone

View all Comments »
Loading...
0 / 00Unsaved Playlist Return to active list
    1. Your queue is empty. Add videos to your queue using this button:
      or sign in to load a different list.
    Loading...Loading...Saving...
    • Clear all videos from this list
    • Learn more