Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

#SELFIE (Official Music Video) - The Chainsmokers

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like The Chainsmokers's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike The Chainsmokers's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add The Chainsmokers's video to your playlist.

Published on Jan 29, 2014

VOTE for The Chainsmokers DJ Mag Top 100
http://bitly.com/VoteTCSTop100

#SELFIE out now on Dim Mak Records!
iTunes: http://smarturl.it/TheChnsmkrsSELFIEiT
#SELFIE Tees: http://dmak.co/SELFIE_Merch
Beatport: http://bitly.com/SELFIE_Beatport
Google Play: http://smarturl.it/ChainsmokersGP

When we were creating this video we wanted to gather as many #SELFIE's as we could from friends, fans, celebrities and other types that were willing to take part, so we put in a call for action and received thousands of amazing #SELFIES from so many amazing and funny ppl. We tried to pack in as many as possible, so try find yourself, and if you don't at first, try watch it again and pls comment and share the video!

Also make sure to make your own #LETMETAKEASELFIE videos and upload them! Just follow the LINKS at the end of the Music Video or use this link here:
http://bitly.com/SELFIE_HowTo

http://www.facebook.com/thechainsmokers
http://dimmak.com

Starring:
Lindsey Diane - @Ladolcelindsey & twitter: ladolcelindsey
Casey Kiss - Instagram: CaseyKiss_Official
Nadia Petrova - Instagram: @nadiapetrolove & twitter: @nadiapetrovaru

Produced/Directed and Edited by: Taylor Stephens and Ike Love Jones
Special thanks to theAudience (ESP Oliver and his Stormtroopers)

CAMEOS FROM:
Adventure Club @adventuredub and @krewellajahan
Adrian Lux @Adrian_Lux
Anabel Englund @AnabelEnglundz
ASTR @astrtv
A-Trak @atrak
Audien @Audien
Candyland @candylandDJs
Cash Cash @cashcash
Danielle Bernstein @weworewhat
David Hasselhoff @davidhasselhoff
Disco Fries @TheDiscoFries
Dzeko and Torres @dzekoandtorres
Faroeh - @TheFaroeh
Far East Movement @FarEastMovement
Fat Jew @FATJEW
Felix Cartal @felixcartal
Ian Somerhalder @iansomerhalder
Jessica Zhor @iamjessicaszohr
Jess Stam @jess_stam
Jimmy Tatro @JimmyTatro
Jus Ske @JusSke
Justin Blau @3LAU
Kirill Was Here @KirilWasHere
The Knocks @theknocks
Makj @MakJ
Milk N Cookies @milkncooks
Mysto & Pizzi @mystopizzi
Nash Grier @Nashgrier
NERVO @Nervomusic
New World Sound @newworldsound
Pete Tong @PeteTong
Pierce Fulton @PierceFulton
Smallpools @smallpools
Snoop Dogg @snoopdogg
Steve Aoki @Steveaoki
Time Flies @WhatUpCal @Timeflies
Waka Flocka @wakaflockabsm
Uberjak'd @Uberjakd

  • Category

  • License

    Standard YouTube License

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Advertisement
Loading...
Working...
to add this to Watch Later

Add to