customdropshipper.com Is it Safe?
Uploader Comments (DofS1)
Video Responses
All Comments (4)
-
Same questions here I am interest in making them a part of a project I have underway. I have some very specific needs but can't find anything as to who to contact with questionsI also am having a hard time finding anything past 2009 as to reviews & other info on the web. I need to be sure I can trust the company/product I am putting out there..and these things make me question that.
Also- some of the'successful sample" stores they link to- are dead links... hmmmm
So - What did you find out?
-
Hi
Do you still use them? Any problem? because it looks like Arts Now.com
-
Hey DofS1! I switched from cafestripsearch to customdropshipper and did not encounter this. I'm pretty on top of my hardware as well, run Avast once a week, blah,blah,etc,etc. Anyway, I HAVE encountered this before (with Microsoft OS) and it's just the wording that's spooky. What it probably is is a script on the page has malfunctioned and since MS doesn't recognize it or cant make it work, it says it's Suspicious. Cuz, well, Microsoft does think it's the 'know all, end all' of computers. C-Ya
Should be arite, vista blocks everything. I've been with them for quite a while and decent money. Nothing to big to brag about but steady.
PeterHanner 3 years ago
I got XP, dude.
DofS1 3 years ago