Upload

Loading...

This video is unavailable.

Introducing R. Barri Flowers, Bestselling Author

Like this video?

Sign in to make your opinion count.

Don't like this video?

Sign in to make your opinion count.

Want to watch this again later?

Sign in to add this video to a playlist.

Published on Oct 4, 2012

Introducing Author R. Barri Flowers

An award winning writer, R. Barri Flowers is the bestselling author of over sixty books, including true crime, criminology, thrillers, historical mysteries, relationship novels, and young adult mysteries.

Appearing on Investigation Discovery and the Biography Channel, according to true crime writer Gary King, "R. Barri Flowers provides keen insight and expertise in his books."

The Statesman Journal calls him "one of the best voices in modern mystery writing." And book reviewer Harriet Klausner states that the author's legal thrillers "will appeal to fans of John Grisham and Linda Fairstein."

More praise comes from author Douglas Preston, who says thrillers by R. Barri Flowers "contain the vivid details of police procedure one would expect from an author who is also a top criminologist."

And according to novelist John Land, R. Barri Flowers "now lays fitting claim to Hawaii as his territory in thriller fiction, owning it in the same way Robert Parker owns Boston and Lawrence Block New York."

Judge for yourself this remarkable talent with books in print, eBook and audio.

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading...

Loading...
Working...
to add this to Watch Later

Add to