Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

Plus-Size Fashion Must-Haves

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like Cosmopolitan.com's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike Cosmopolitan.com's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add Cosmopolitan.com's video to your playlist.

Published on Apr 16, 2012

Host Marcy Guevara shares tips and tricks for fixing dysfunctional closets in this week's episode of Marie Claire's Big Girl in a Skinny World. Let us know what you think in the comments!

Don't miss an episode! Subscribe to Hello Style at http://bit.ly/hellostyle.

Like us on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/hellostylefacebook
Follow us on Twitter: http://bitly.com/hellostyletwitter
Add us to your circles on Google+: http://bit.ly/hellostylegoogle
Follow us on Pinterest: http://bitly.com/hellostylepins
Get behind-the-scenes scoop: http://bitly.com/hellostyletumblr

Find the brands mentioned in this episode:
Igigi - http://www.igigi.com/
Calvin Klein - http://www.calvinklein.com/home/index...
Zappos - http://www.zappos.com/
Carmakoma - http://carmakoma.com/
Ann Taylor - http://www.anntaylor.com/
Kiyonna - http://www.kiyonna.com/
Talbots - http://www.talbots.com/online/home_pa...
Macy's - http://www.macys.com/
Kamali Kulture - http://kamalikulture.com/
Ivanka Trump - http://shop.ivankatrump.com/shoes/
Stuart Weitzman - http://www.stuartweitzman.com/

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Advertisement

Next in Big Girl in a Skinny World: Season 1

Suggestions

Loading...
Working...
to add this to Watch Later

Add to