Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

DAY OF DECISION - 10-21-2012

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like Smaly7's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike Smaly7's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add Smaly7's video to your playlist.

Published on Oct 9, 2012

It is time to take action! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! Therefore we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, on the Day of Decision at the beginning of the second Window of Opportunity.
Masses will gather and make a decision for the liberation of our planet from the tyranny of all dark forces so that for the first time in our history we will have the chance to create our own destiny as free citizens of the Earth.

Português: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=89LIYB...
中国版本: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tRjzZF...
without music for Mobile phones: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b0QSug...
Magyarul: http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=...

Instructions:

1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then make an unconditonal decision that our planet WILL be liberated and people WILL be set free.




3. Visualize ways how YOU can contribute to the liberation process. Discover your talents and make a decision about how you will use those talents towards our final goal of setting people and our planet free. Make a decision that you will support other people dedicated to this process so that we are stronger together.


Updates about the Day of Decision: http://2012portal.blogspot.com

Information about the second Window of Opportunity:

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2012/0...

We will all be doing this activation at the same time on October 21st/22nd. Exact times for different time zones are:

3:30 pm HAST October 21st (Hawaii)
5:30 pm AKDT October 21st (Alaska)
6:30 pm PDT October 21st (Los Angeles)
7:30 pm MDT October 21st (Denver)
8:30 pm CDT October 21st (Houston)
9:30 pm EDT October 21st (New York)
10:30 pm BRT October 21st (Rio de Janeiro)
2:30 am BST October 22nd (London)
3:30 am CEST October 22nd (Paris)
3:30 am SAST October 22nd (South Africa)
4:30 am EEST October 22nd (Bulgaria)
5:30 am MSK October 22nd (Moscow)
7:00 am IST October 22nd (India)
9:30 am CST October 22nd (Beijing)
10:30 am JST October 22nd (Tokyo)
11:30 am AEST October 22nd (Sydney)

If your place is not listed, you can find world time zones map here:

http://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Advertisement
Loading...
Working...
Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to