Alert icon
We're changing our privacy policy. This stuff matters.  Learn more  Dismiss

Google Kit Cash Scams (3) - Craig's Money Blog

Loading...

Sign in or sign up now!
9,831
Loading...
Alert icon
Sign in or sign up now!
Alert icon

Uploaded by on Apr 22, 2009

See how this scammer changes where he lives when we change our IP location. Want you to think he is one of the local crowd that you can trust. Put you at ease before sucking you into his scam.
http://www.craigsmoneyblog.com/
Their scam signs you up for a costly monthly subscription after paying the low S&H on your FREE trial kit. Once they have your card number they start billing you after about 7 days if you don't cancel your trial, and in some cases even after you cancel.

Link to this comment:

Share to:

Uploader Comments (tunerwizzard)

  • They start the trial from the moment you pay. 7 days run out before receiving your kit or CD and they start billing you. Clever trick

see all

All Comments (22)

Sign In or Sign Up now to post a comment!
  • "●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●

    Great Video. We should link up and make a ton of cash Mailing postcards. Click me to see a 5 figure day!

    ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●"

  • Beware of Pacific Web Works out of Salt Lake City as well, they also own VWT Hosting, Web Tools.com and are owned by a Mormon Bishop... they get your credit card number, try to talk you into ordering and when you say no after they have approved you, they promise you they will cancell the order, instead they up the amount and billed me over $1000. Credit card companies are aware of these guys, but they are from Utah, the land where one can commit fraud and theft and get away with it.

  • MAN WHATEVA EVERYTHING IS A SCAM WITH PEOPLE..........JUST GO TO THE BBB.ORG AND SEE IF THERE REAL OR NOT U JUST CANT TAKE NOBODY'S WORD FOR IT BECUZ THEY PROBABLY DONE SOMETHING WRONG....

  • Thanks, kathmandu13! I really appreciate it!

  • excellent work buddy!!! thanks in tons, but could anyone tell me how could we change our ip address??

  • may be you should call your bank immediately, RIGHT NOW!!! and stop your credit card...

  • What if you did pay for it? How do you cancel before they start charging you?

  • I get this shit popup all the time. Obvious scam is obvious, those bitches better shut down and stop stealing innocent peoples money.

  • I am sure if you signed with them,every month they will charge you minimum $70/- till you cancel your work. Please read their terms and condition in small letter, it is mentioned clearly

  • On the Google Fortune site, notice their addess is 642 Main Street, Nevis.

    Nevis what? I'm guessing it's Nevis, Minnesota. It's a scam.

Loading...
0 / 00Unsaved Playlist Return to active list
    1. Your queue is empty. Add videos to your queue using this button:
      or sign in to load a different list.
    Loading...Loading...Saving...
    • Clear all videos from this list
    • Learn more