Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

Ubisoft Press Conference

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like Ubisoft's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike Ubisoft's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add Ubisoft's video to your playlist.

Streamed live on Jun 4, 2012

Watch the Ubisoft Press Conference live from L.A. Theater to discover the exciting games you'll be playing tomorrow!
The broadcast will be available anywhere in the world, and will start at:

- June 4th: L.A 3pm PDT / NYC 6pm EST / London 11pm GMT+1
- June 5th: Paris Midnight GMT+2 / Moscow 2am GMT+4 / Tokyo 7am GMT+9 / Sydney 8am GMT+10

  • Category

  • License

    Standard YouTube License

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading...
Working...
to add this to Watch Later

Add to