Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

CALL ME MAYBE feat. Georgina, Belle, Solenn, Anne, Liz, Bea etc (OFFICIAL)

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like migslugs's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike migslugs's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add migslugs's video to your playlist.

Published on May 21, 2012

The Offiicial Call Me Maybe #itsmorefuninthephilippines Video

Here's the official link to the mobile version: http://twitvid.com/R3XSI

Starring
Georgina Wilson (@iloveGeorgina), Isabelle Daza (@isabelledaza), Solenn Heussaff (@solennheussaff), Liz Uy (@lizzzuy), Bea Soriano (@itsbeasoriano), Anne Curtis (@annecurtissmith), Carla Humphries (@carla_humphries), Mond Gutierrez (@mondgutierrez), Erwan Heussaff (@erwanheussaff), Borgy Manotoc (@Bunker_Obey), Adrien Semblat (@adriensemblat), Nico Bolzico (@maverick4000), Eric Dee (@ericdeejr) and Manny Pacquiao (@MannyPacquiao)

edited by Miguel Lugtu (@miguellugtu)


We do not own the rights to any of the music in this video. Music credit goes to Carly Rae Jepsen.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Advertisement
Loading...
Working...
Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to