Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

Broadcast UGC Episode 1

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like cerberusfilms's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike cerberusfilms's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add cerberusfilms's video to your playlist.

Uploaded on Sep 17, 2011

Welcome to Broadcast UGC, a new show brought to you by the Starbase UGC community. Each week, we'll be playing through missions created in the Foundry for Star Trek Online before a live Internet audience. Join us live on Fridays at 3pm US Pacific / 6pm US Eastern / 11pm UK / 8am (Saturday) Australian Eastern time at http://www.livestream.com/cerberusfilms.

In episode 1 we play "Retribution, part 1" by Rejak. Starfleet Intelligence wants you to find a missing ship carrying dangerous Borg technology. Could the Romulans be involved in its disappearance?


Follow the hosts on Twitter:
Galactrix http://www.twitter.com/glctrx and Bazag http://www.twitter.com/bazalonia

You can email the show at broadcastugc@starbaseugc.com if you have any comments or mission suggestions.

http://www.twitter.com/cerberusfilms

  • Category

  • License

    Standard YouTube License

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading...
Working...
Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to