Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

19 Cities, One Cause: National Dance For Obama Flash Mobs

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like NationalDanceFor Obama's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike NationalDanceFor Obama's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add NationalDanceFor Obama's video to your playlist.

Published on Nov 1, 2012

On October 13, 2012, 19 cities across the US danced for President Obama at the same exact point in time - 3pm EST/12pm PST/9am HST - in an unprecedented display of support and enthusiasm for moving forward with the president and getting out the vote.

Produced/Directed by: Anjali Khurana, Edited by: Kristan Sprague, Music Produced/Composed by: Marcus "Bellringer" Bell
www.nationaldanceforobama.com, facebook.com/nationaldanceforobama
Free Music Download Link: http://bellringer.bandcamp.com/track/...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

All Comments

Comments are disabled for this video.
Loading...
Working...
to add this to Watch Later

Add to