Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

Watch the Royal Wedding Live on YouTube

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like The British Monarchy's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike The British Monarchy's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add The British Monarchy's video to your playlist.

Uploaded on Apr 28, 2011

Celebrate with the whole world.

Live on www.youtube.com/theroyalchannel at 10am London time. 2am (PST), 5am (EDT), 10am (BST London), 11am (CEST), 2:30 (IST), 7pm (EST), 9pm (NZST)

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading...
Working...
Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to