SEE OUR RECOMMENDED SUPPLEMENTS VISIT
http://www.2buildmusclefast.com/p/recommended-muscle-building-supplements.html
"LIKE US ON FACEBOOK" http://www.facebook.com/thehodgetwins
WE ARE NATURAL BODYBUILDERS AND DO NOT USE STEROIDS OR PRO HORMONES. OUR SUPPLEMENTS WE APPROVE OF ARE CREATINE WHEY PROTEIN & AND A GOOD PRE WORKOUT LIKE JACK3D OR SOMETHING SIMILAR
THESE ARE PRODUCTS WE RECOMMEND FOR A FULL LIST OF OUR RECOMMENDED SUPPLEMENTS VISIT OUR WEBSITE AND GO TO THE RECOMMENDED MUSCLE BUILDING SUPPLEMENTS TAB.
We believe a majority of supplements being marketed to those looking to build muscle are bogus such as Glutamine BCAA (branch chain amino acids) waxy maize nitric oxide supplements. We believe they are all a waste of money. To build muscle concentrate on your muscle building routine your nutrition and get plenty of rest between your workouts and you will get the head turning results you are seeking!!
@NeilArms898
Yeah.. Me too I bought that program
on the internet. And it really did a great
job on my body..The routine of this
program is very strict and the meals
suggested is quite good. I think this is
the best muscle building program that
is right for me..:) Anyway, here's the
site im talking about:
MusclesMaximizer.info
Nigemirgys884 1 week ago
Jimmy Struthers, Ian McCarthy, and Tyrone Jackson disliked this video .. Lmao
animesk8er96 2 weeks ago 2
u 2 are fucking jokes love it!!!!!!!!! XD
ThePestMGZR 1 month ago
what a bunch of dick heads sounds like they just had a bunch of coke lines. if USN makes u that dumb then fuk that product!!!!!!!!!!!!!! optimum nutrition all the way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jayzuluboy 1 month ago
How the FUCK can you review a product if you've never taken it?? I can see for myself what the fuck is in it. Bellends.
TKerai92 2 months ago
It's Got Bull Semen in there Lol is he talkin bout the Taurine
doilio 2 months ago
cat penis hahahahahaha
DrosieEnt 2 months ago
@WadeHolohan6n2 oh alright thanks for the heads up
PhagBucketLive 3 months ago
bit retarded
diasiavan 3 months ago
@PhagBucketLive It's because it's a UK brand, I dont think its on bb.com
WadeHolohan6n2 3 months ago