Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

Julian Assange's The World Tomorrow: Official Trailer

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like RT's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike RT's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add RT's video to your playlist.

Published on Apr 13, 2012

Dateline - Tuesday, April 17.

Timeline - 15:30 Moscow time, 11:30 GMT, 07:30 am in New York and 21:30 in Sydney.

The world will be watching "The World Tomorrow".

READ MORE http://on.rt.com/o7wmek

OFFICIAL VIDEO PAGE http://assange.rt.com

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Advertisement
Loading...
Working...
to add this to Watch Later

Add to