FAKE CHINESE memory stick never buy this kind of memory sticks also see this article.
http://reviews.ebay.ie/BEWARE-of-FAKE-16GB-32GB-64GB-USB-Flash-Drives
on-eBay_W0QQugidZ10000000001236067
i bought this from www.dhgate.com from a seller called "china_playup"
Good video m8! I'm subbing to you! Thanks for the info :D
MrWokaWokaWoka 5 months ago
that flashdrive is ugly as shit
Tundraboy05 6 months ago
pwned.
Floringi123 6 months ago
Dhgate sellers are not all crooks..you bought from a dishonest seller or just got a defective flash drive
mactopolis 10 months ago
I have been cheated also. Never Never buy from Perfect USB.
w w w . Perfectusb . com this website is a scam never buy from it.
madwani 1 year ago
i got a sadndisk 16gb. and mine supports u3 and i havent had any problems with it yet. b for 30 on ebay and ive loaded 12 gigs onto mine so far . check out the sandisk ultra backup
PsilocybinDream 2 years ago
haha . i been cheated too !
NarutoSa23 2 years ago
actually thats not true, if it was a real sony, you don't need to do shit, just plug and play, same with any other real flash drive, they say plug and play
TheBigHurtIV 2 years ago
lol ' dude u have to format the memory stick before u use it u need to format it from the PSP and put the music in musicf folder i hope i help u lol
guyaharoni12 2 years ago
dont buy off ectop21 it is also a scam dont dont give you what you pay for its also a scam there should be something we can do about it,
lango1999 2 years ago